中药油

新加坡有着非常丰富的中药油历史。

其中著名的中药油有华安,冯满记,梁介福,与泰山等等。其中,华安和冯满记更是拥有超过100多年的历史!

精选产品。

华安药行是新加坡最著名的商标之一。它是新加坡最早的药油店,由已故董智良先生于1916年创设,地址在闻名新加坡的牛车水。它提供一系列富有疗效的药油和药膏,世世代代为顾客服务,年复一年,一传十,十传百,声名远扬。

华安药行所有的产品都是以祖上传的独家秘方配制而成,并在自家工厂生产,以“握手牌”注册商标面世。目前已传到第四代人经营。华安药行将继续经销十九种独家生产的药油与药膏,包括华安的招牌100巴仙正鳄鱼油。

华安精选产品

握手牌华安正庄红花油

有效舒缓肌肉酸痛、腰痛背痛、手脚抽筋、关节疼痛、扭伤跌伤、肚痛等症状。具止血功能。

握手牌华安栳枫活络油

主治扭伤及风湿疼痛。 此天然芬芳治疗产品具双重疗效:结合温感与清凉感受。

握手牌华安正鳄鱼油

修复受损或敏感肌肤、愈合伤口,使之焕然一新。结合了传统外用医药疗效以及天然美容修复疗效。

自20世纪初以来,冯满记医药店一直在为患有感冒和其他常见疾病的病人提供治疗。冯满记利用不同的药油治疗特定疾病,例如风湿病,胃痛,烧伤,昆虫叮咬,头痛,感冒等。从那时起,药方已经一代一代地传承下来。

还有值得一提的是冯满记的藤条垫。他们在印度尼西亚手工制作。这些藤条垫被放置在床或椅子上以达到消暑效果。

冯满记精选产品

冯满记豆蔻油

冯满记红花油

冯满记金狮子油

创始人梁润之先生从中国移民到新加坡谋求发展。一次偶然的机会,他遇到了一位德国医师,薛米德医生(Dr. Schmeidler)。薛米德医生给了他一个药用油配方,说可以治疗各种疾病。梁润之先生被其广泛的疗效所折服,他满怀信心,相信这种有广泛疗效的药油一定能风靡新加坡。斧标驱风油由此诞生了。

80多年来,“斧标”一直在不遗余力地构建全球销售网络,当中的许多人成为忠实的品牌大使,不断地与家人和朋友分享他们的体验。就这样,“斧标”在全世界数百万人的心目中有了重要的地位,不管是业内还是使用者都一致公认它的疗效。

梁介福精选产品

LKF Axe Medicated Oil

斧标驱风油

纯净的颜色,令人愉悦的气味,药性温和,适合成人和儿童使用,能够缓解头晕,头痛,鼻塞,伤风,肚痛,蚊虫叮咬,风湿疼痛,肌肉疼痛等症状。

金牌风油精

具有特殊配方,其独特的成分能够缓解症状如减轻风湿性疼痛,鼻塞和肚痛。金牌风油精有一种令人愉悦的清新气味,它能快速缓解燥热和鼻塞。

斧标正红花油

含有特殊的配方,能够缓解风湿疼痛和肌肉疼痛。斧标正红花油也可以缓解锻炼或运动引起的肌肉和关节扭伤造成的疼痛。涂抹于患处,待其渗透到肌肤深处,能够有助于血液循环,从而帮助缓解疼痛。

泰山药行成立于1955之前,由已故陈泽培老先生一手创办。陈老先生自幼便在中国广东省家乡父亲的医药店里生活、成长与学习,耳濡目染,对中医药产生浓厚兴趣,从小便立志要在这个行业发展。

陈老先生南下移居新加坡后,历经几许波折与艰辛,终于落实自己的梦想,如愿以偿,在牛车水区开设了泰山药行,为当年的劳苦大众提供优质的中医药服务。今日,泰山药行依然经得起岁月的考验,它还是屹立在牛车水区,成为人民生活的一部分。

泰山精选产品

泰山芦荟青草油

止痛消炎 牙齿疼痛
蚊虫叮咬 水火烫伤
轻微割伤 皮肤痕痒

泰山万应止痛膏

风湿骨痛 筋骨酸痛
扭伤疼痛 神经头痛

泰山印尼栳枫油

舒筋活络 祛风散瘀
风湿骨痛 跌打损伤
运动扭伤 肌肉拉伤

我们很乐意为您解答任何问题

Chinese Medicated Oil

Singapore has very rich history of Chinese Medicated Oil.

Among the featured popular Chinese Medicated Oil are Wah On, Fong Moon Kee, Leung Kai Fook and Thye Shan. In fact, both Wah On and Fong Moon Kee have more than 100 years of history!

Click on the brands above to find out more.

Chop Wah On – one of the Singapore ’s most established medicated oil firm. Established in 1916 by its founder and patriarch, the late Mr. Tong Chee Leong in Singapore ’s famous Chinatown. It has served generations of customers who swear by the efficacy of its range of products. Over the years, mainly through word-of-mouth, its reputation as purveyors of high quality and trusted medicated oils and balms has spread far and wide.

All of Chop Wah On’s products are manufactured in its own factory. They are based on secret formulations known only to immediate family members and are sold under Registered Trade Marks. Now in its fourth generation, Chop Wah On continues to retail its range of proprietary medicated oils and balms together with its signature preparation of 100% crocodile oil.

Featured Wah On Products

Shake Hand Brand Wah On Red Flower Oil

Effective relief for muscle aches, cramps, sprains and stomachaches. Stop bleeding and relieves pain

Shake Hand Brand Wah On Lao Feng Huo Luo Oil

Effective relief for sprains and rheumatism

Shake Hand Brand Wah On Crocodile Oil

Rejuvenate your skin. Crocodile Oil heals wounds and damaged skin. A 100% natural and wholesome product that serves both medicinal and cosmetic purposes

Since the early 1900s, Fong Moon Kee Medicinal Shop has been providing cures for young and old who suffer from cold and other common ailments.

These different mixture of oils are used to heal specific ailments, such as rheumatism, stomachache, burns, insect bites, headaches, colds etc. Since then, the recipes have been passed on from one generation to the next

Also worth noting is Fong Moon Kee rattan mats. They are handcrafted in Indonesia. These are placed on beds or chairs to create a cooling effect.

Featured Fong Moon Kee Products

Fong Moon Kee Nutmeg Oil

Fong Moon Kee Red Flower Oil

Fong Moon Kee Lion King Rheumatic Oil

Founder Leung Yun Chee emigrated from China to Singapore to seek his fortune. In a chance meeting, he met a German physician called Dr. Schmeidler, who gave him a recipe for a medicated oil, said to cure all manner of ailments. Leung Yun Chee was impressed by its wide range of applications, and was inspired by the entrepreneurial spirit that was sweeping Singapore, marketed and sold his newly discovered cure-all remedy. Axe Brand Universal Oil was born.

For over 80 years, Axe Brand has been building networks of passionate devotees around the world, many of whom go on to become loyal brand ambassadors, sharing their experiences with family and friends. In this way, Axe Brand has come to hold an important place in the hearts and minds of millions around the world, recognised within the industry and among families as the remedy you can trust.

Featured Leung Kai Fook Products

LKF Axe Medicated Oil

Axe Brand Universal Oil

It is pure in color, pleasant in odor. It is mild yet suitable for relief of giddiness, headache, blocked nose and cold, stomach-ache, insect bites, rheumatic pain, muscular pain

Gold Medal Medicated Oil

 has unique ingredients which are specially formulated to provide relief from ailments such as rheumatic pains, blocked noses and stomach-aches. When applied, Gold Medal Medicated oil has a pleasant refreshing scent that provides quick relief from the heat of the day and stuffed noses

Axe Brand Red Flower Oil

consists of a combination of ingredients specially formulated for the relief of rheumatic and muscular pain. The red oil also brings relief aching muscles and joints caused by sprains and stiffness following exercise or sports

Thye Shan Medical Hall was founded in 1955 by the late Mr Chan Chak Poey who had migrated to Singapore from China’s Guangdong province in 1938. Mr Chan had been an apprentice in his Father’s Traditional Chinese Medicine(TCM) Hall when he was growing up in Guangzhou.

In Singapore, after a series of hardships, he finally fulfilled his dream of setting up his own TCM Hall in Chinatown to provide quality Chinese medicine and Physician services to bring good health and well-being to one and all. Today, Thye Shan Medical Hall has withstood the test of time and is a part of Chinatown’s living history.

Featured Thye Shan Products

Thye Shan Aloe Green Grass Oil

For relief of pain and inflammation, toothaches, insect stings and bites, minor cuts, burns and scalds, itching and swelling.

Thye Shan Super Balm

For the rapid relief of minor aches and pains of muscles and joints, rheumatism, sprains, headaches and neuralgia.

Thye Shan Low Fong Oil

Promotes relief of aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with arthritis and over-exertion, sprains, bruises and strain. A very popular product with martial arts practitioners and athletes

Have a question? We're happy to hear from you.