食品

美食是新加坡的另一个独特产品。

来自味香园的美味花生,东兴的蛋挞,以及大中国品牌的月饼只是新加坡著名美食的冰山一角。游览本页以了解更多新加坡美食品牌!

精选产品。

正万里望花生自1940 年代,在马来西亚就十分受欢迎。1950年,李哲卿先生将业务扩展到新加坡时,国人也有机会享用这可口的小吃。从那时起,正万里望花生就成了各种场合必备的小吃。

一路走来,味香园现已成为本土和外国人欢迎的金字品牌。味香园食品工业有限公司已是新加坡领先的食品公司之一,专门从事加工,包装和分销各种各样的“味香园”小吃食品。

味香园精选产品

正万里望花生

味香园香烤腰果

味香园海藻花生

二十世纪初,方老先生从广东南下新加坡。他意识到当时新加坡是个正处于蓬勃发展的海港 ,让他感到商机处处。他也对东兴的发展前景充满憧憬。

从推车小贩的生意做起,业务逐渐地蓬勃发展起来。方老先生和他的儿子在20世纪初在史密斯街找到了一家店面。方家继续耕耘与提升糕点业务,从而达到更高的水平。如今东兴已成为新加坡家喻户晓的品牌。

东兴精选产品

东兴咖央醬

大中国的故事始于1930年。当时大中国创办人谭老先生与他妻子从中国广州移居新加坡,希望可以在新加坡创造一个更美好的未来。虽然他起初并没有烘烤经验,但凭着他勤奋好学的态度,谭老先生逐渐掌握了制作月饼的技术。 1935年,他在牛车水的西贡街建立了第一家店面,大中国从此诞生了。

他的辛劳很快得到了回报。大中国的糕点在当地很受欢迎。在中秋佳节期间,即使在商店的大门尚未打开之前,长长的人龙已经排队等待新鲜出炉的月饼。时至今日,这仍然是一个很熟悉的场景。

大中国精选产品

大中国沙琪马

大中国莲蓉 / 红豆沙 / 绿豆酥饼

Picture11

大中国花生米通

我们很乐意为您解答任何问题

Food

Food is another unique product of Singapore.

Flavoured peanuts from Mei Heong Yuen, Egg tart from Tong Heng, and Moon Cake from Tai Chong Kok are just some of the famous products from Singapore.

Click on the brands above to see the variety of food products offered!

Farmer Brand Roasted Peanuts has been the trusted snack since 1940s in Malaysia. All thanks to Mr Lee Chit Heng that Singaporeans get to enjoy this delicious snack when he expanded his operations to Singapore in 1950. Since then, Farmer Brand Roasted Peanuts has been a must-have for festive occasions.

It has come a long way; from its humble beginnings to a trade brand “FARMER BRAND GROUNDNUTS” that is popular with both local and foreigners. Mei Heong Yuen Food Industries Pte Ltd is one of Singapore leading Food Company specializing in the processing, packaging and distribution of a wide variety of snack food under the established “FARMER BRAND”.

Featured Mei Heong Yuen Products

Farmer Brand Roasted Peanut

Farmer Brand BBQ Roasted Cashew

Farmer Brand BBQ Seaweed Peanut

At the turn of the 20th Century Mr. Fong Chee Heng landed on the shore of Singapore from Guangdong. He was overwhelmed with hopes and happiness when he saw the opportunities in this thriving seaport. He had his aspiration for Tong Heng (Opulence of the Orient) would be a dream into reality.

From humble beginnings of a push cart hawker, the business thrived progressively. Mr. Fong and his son Chiok Kai found a home in a shop along Smith Street in the 1920s. The Fong’s continue to cultivate and nurture the pastry business to greater heights.

Featured Tong Heng Products

Tong Heng Kaya Sauce

Tai Chong Kok story begins with a young entrepreneur from Guangzhou, China named Tham Kai Chee, who emigrated to Singapore in 1930 with his wife and dreams of a brighter future. Although he had no experience in baking, he set out to master the art of making mooncakes. Armed with his newfound skillset, he set up shop in Chinatown’s Sago Street in 1935, and Chop Tai Chong Kok was born.

His hard work soon paid off and Tai Chong Kok’s pastries gained popularity quickly among the locals who appreciated the taste of home. It was not an uncommon sight to see long lines of people waiting their turn to purchase our freshly baked mooncakes during the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival, even before the metal grilles of the shop were opened. Today, this is still a familiar scene whenever the festival rolls around.

Featured Tai Chong Kok Products

Tai Chong Kok Sachima

Tai Chong Kok Various Flaky Puff Pastries

Picture11

Tai Chong Kok Peanut Rice Nuggets

Have a question? We're happy to hear from you.